Sea: A Work in Progress


The sea reminds me of….

…a fear that I have yet to overcome…

Taken at Saud Beach, Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte.

Saud Beach, Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte.

…a dream that I have yet to achieve…

Isla Reta, Talicud Garden, Samal

Isla Reta, Talicud Garden, Samal

…places that I have yet to reach…

Marcos Island, Pangasinan

Marcos Island, Pangasinan

…blessed country that I have yet to appreciate…

Badian, Cebu

Badian, Cebu

..and of opportunities that I have to yet to seek and discover.

Matucad Island, Caramoan, Camarines Sur

Matucad Island, Caramoan, Camarines Sur

Good day everyone and I hope your eyes and soul are well fed by the beauty around us.

This post is my entry to Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme Sea.

15 thoughts on “Sea: A Work in Progress

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Sea | Joe's Musings

  2. Those beaches look fantastic, especially in the first shot. Love the camera angle in that shot too. Thanks for stopping by my blog today, much appreciated!

Drop a Note!