17 comments

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns | blogagaini
  2. rommel · September 23, 2013

    Well hello there expert photographer. I would say I love the Vigan because I’ve been there. But I love the bottom left much more.

    • milaiski · September 23, 2013

      Many people love Vigan for its history and visual appeal. But t he I love the non predictability that Laoag has to offer. :)

  3. Holistic Wayfarer · September 23, 2013

    I’ll be sharing these stunning shots with my 6-yr-old as enrichment for this wk’s art lesson on vantage point.

    • milaiski · September 23, 2013

      Wow! Thank you! I look forward to seeing to your little one’s work. :)

  4. Gorgeous images!

    • milaiski · September 23, 2013

      Thanks you! :) Much appreciated. :)

  5. Stefano Scheda · September 23, 2013

    Nice shots, Melissa! I like the calle most.

    • milaiski · September 23, 2013

      Thanks for dropping by! Calle Crisologo is indeed such a unique place in the Philippines. :)

  6. Dina · September 23, 2013

    A great interpretation!

  7. Pingback: Photo Project “52 Bolivian Sundays” [week 38, 'From Lines to Patterns']. | 3rdculturechildren
  8. Rick Diffley · September 23, 2013

    Top right image is my favorite! Well done.

    • milaiski · September 23, 2013

      calle is popular! :) Thanks! :)

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – From Lines to Patterns | Joe's Musings
  10. Arianne Z. · September 23, 2013

    Look UP, Look Down, Look Down, Look Up :)

    • milaiski · September 23, 2013

      Haha.. oo nga! :)) I just noticed. :)

Drop a Note!

